Noorulabdeen Ahmad, CC0, via Unsplash Well, this is the right place. Because love is a many-splendored thing, there’s bound to be a multitude of captions and quotes about it. This collection is densely packed with the captions you need. Most are of the romantic love variety, but you’ll also find here captions and quotes about self love, familiar love, playful love, and selfless love. Now, it’s about time for you to fill the air with even more love. Go on and choose any of the captions listed here, and spread the love.

The Best Love Captions

A simple “I love you” means more than any amount of wealth in the world. A tender heart is the best charm one can possess. An endless amount of words, yet nothing can describe what love makes me feel. And in the middle of chaos, there was you. Be mine. But I must admit, I would marry you in an instant. Can’t take my eyes off you. Come rain or come shine, I’m going to love you like it’s your first time to ever be loved. Deep down, we are just two entangled souls, trying to get it right. Do you have any idea how fast my heart beats whenever I see you? Embrace thy soul with warm love. Every day of my life is perfect because it starts and ends with you. Every wonder in the world wouldn’t even exist without love—the very first wonder love in the world! Eye contact and a heart beat—this is how it all begins! Find that someone whose soul resonates with yours. For love doesn’t bind. It liberates. For those who love, forever exists. From the ground up, we will build this tower of love. Get someone who is willing to hear about all the crazy stuff that go on in your head. Have I asked you today how lucky I am to be in love with you? Home is wherever you’re by my side. In a crowd of people, my eyes will always try to search for you. It was always you from the very beginning. Just the thought of you drives me crazy! Just wanna be with you, forever. Lately, you’ve been running in my thoughts. Life is the flower for which love is the honey. Limitless is the power of love. Love more, worry less. Love who you love. As simple as that! Lucky for me, you came along. Make an effort to love until it hurts. Because then, there can be no hurt, only more love. My heart is in tiptop condition because you are in it. My world, my heart, my everything. Never forget to shower with love those who love you. No reason is needed for loving. Nothing fancy, just love. Nothing is more artistic than loving people. Of all the things that I have ever held, the best by far is you. Oh, it’s such a perfect day! I’m glad I spent it with you. Our moments together make me realize how everything is a beautiful dream come true. People think of love as an emotion. But in reality, love is a good sense. Pick me, choose me, love me. Seeing your smile reach your eyes is the whole world to me. Some hearts just can’t be separated. Some people search their whole life for what I have found with you. So in love right now. Spread love everywhere you go. There is no remedy to love but to love more. Trust isn’t hard with the right person. Try to love everyone, but trust only a few. Two can play the game of love and both win. Two hearts in love need no words. Water your relationships. Love the people you love even more. We love because it’s the only true adventure. You are my today and all my tomorrows. You are my very favorite person. You can’t resist love. It’s a feeling you can’t fight. You will forever be my always. You’re like sunshine on rainy days.

Lovely Quotes About Love

A life with love is a life that’s been live. A loving heart opens the door to knowledge and truth. Above all else, love each other deeply. Being lovable is the key to being loved. Distance means zilch when someone means everything. Every love adventure should start at forever and end at never. Everything is clearer when you’re in love. For little creatures like us, the expanse of the universe is made bearable only through love. Friendship is love without wings. Givers and receivers of love feel the sun from both sides. Greet everyone with a smile, for it is the initiation of love. Have faith in the love you give and receive, and you’ll be happy for life. Having no geography, love knows no boundaries. Hearts can understand one another other, even in silence. Home is where the heart is. In love, there is madness. But in madness, there is reason. In the end, love always wins. It matters not who you love. What matters is that you love. Just as flowers can’t blossom without sunshine, humans can’t live without love. Kindness means loving people more than what they deserve. Look for someone who will embrace you for who you really are. Once you find you find that someone, you will be set for life. Love can teach one the loudest lesson in dead silence. Love isn’t something you find. Love is something that finds you. Lucky in love is lucky enough. Magic exists in our world. It’s everywhere, and it’s called love. Next level soul connections don’t happen by accident. They are written in the stars. No matter where you go, be sure to always leave heartprints of love, compassion, and understanding. Once in a blue moon, when everything is mundane and uneventful, love gives us a fairy tale. One word has the power to liberate us from all the pain and suffering in life. That word is love. Real love lasts a lifetime. Sometimes, the heart sees what is invisible to the eye. Soulmates make life come to life. The best medicine of all is love, for it cures both the giver and the receiver. The heart wants, the brain justifies. But it’s the soul that knows. There’s something so similar about art and love. They both make you see yourself in things that are not in you. To love profoundly in one direction makes us love more in all other directions. Together is always a good place to be. Ultimately, love doesn’t have a happy ending, for true love is never-ending. True love stories never have endings. Wherever you are, there is an opportunity to love and be loved. You always gain love by giving love.

Humorous and Witty Love Captions

A fart is how I would describe my love for you. It’s unstoppable! It just bursts out aloud in all its glory and fragrance. After a while, you just want to be with the one who makes you laugh. All you need is love. But a little bit of dessert every now and then doesn’t hurt. Be warned that love has only one kind, and a thousands of imitations. Being in a relationship is a walk in the park. Jurassic Park, that is! Chocolate used to be my one and only weakness. But now, it’s you! Don’t force love. If it has to be forced, then it isn’t love. It’s sh*t. Even when I’m terribly hungry, I love you so much. Ever since I fell in love with you, I always wake up smiling. And yeah, I think it’s all your fault. Eye contact is a dangerous thing. But, it’s a lovely feeling. Oh, so lovely! Falling in love is the best fall one can ever experience in life. Find someone who loves you enough to help you unpack all of your emotional baggage. Forever is such a long time! Be sure to spend it with someone who always makes you laugh! Forget the butterflies! Turns out, I actually had a tummy ache. But also, I love you. Genuine love is ethereal and ghostly. Many people talk about it, but few have actually seen it. Honestly, you look like the rest of my life. How is love more important than money? Like have you ever tried paying your bills with kisses and hugs? I am yours now. No return, no exchange, and absolutely no refunds! I would go to work, but stalking you is a 24/7 job. If two people don’t laugh together till they wheeze and both end up with a coughing fit, is it even love? If you’re lucky enough to find a weirdo like you, never let them go. Know what’s on the menu? Me-n-u! Love is when you throw your daughter off a cliff just to obtain the soul stone. Love is sharing your popcorn. Marry whoever makes your Mondays feel like Fridays. My eyes turn into little hearts whenever I see you. No time interval can ever be long enough without you by my side. Not having to hold in farts in front of one another is what real love is. Nowadays, the charge of my smartphone lasts way longer than any of my relationships. Only a fool blames gravity for falling in love. People who throw kisses are hopelessly lazy. Quite frankly, it’s probably love that’s at work when your special someone doesn’t watch Netflix shows ahead of you. Romantic love may be a mental illness, but it sure is a pleasurable one. Some people ask me whether I prefer food or love. Naturally, I don’t answer them, because I’m busy eating. Technically speaking, love means nothing to a tennis player. The path to real love is paved with pizza. The word “love” is similar to the word “like” except you feel sexier when you say it. Usually, people in love suddenly become poets, composers, and comedians. We weirdos gotta stick together! What’s the secret to my resplendent beauty? It’s love! When you crazy matches my crazy, that’s love. While it’s that love at first sight can happen to anyone, it always pays to take a second look. With the might of love, I shall save the world. You are my kind of gross. You make my dopamine levels go crazy.

Love Captions for Selfies

A loving heart is the truest wisdom. Acts of love kindles and melts the soul. Be with someone who appreciates and adores your kindness. Be the love you never received. By the way, I’m wearing the smile you gave me. Come on, make my heart smile. Crazy in love. Do you want to be part of everything that I love in life? Don’t forget to love yourself. Eternity is such a long time, but I wouldn’t mind spending it with you. Everything I do, I do with love. Falling in love with everything that I am is my ultimate goal. For some reason, my soul just knew that it needed you. Go no farther than my fingertips. Happiness, peace, and love for all. Hey, you. Yeah, you. I love you. I am who I am right now because of you. I wanna be your end game. I’d be lost without your love. Just put your arms around me, and home I will be. Keep a piece of my heart, and take it with you everywhere. With it close to you, you’ll never be alone. Know that I still fall for you every single day. Let’s make time work for us. Love rules forever. Loved you yesterday, and loved you still. Always have, and always will. Loving is the only way we can learn how to love. Making memories with you is my favorite thing to do. Nights are sunny when I’m in love. No matter what happens, you’ve got my love to lean on. No one in the world is as deserving of your love and affection as yourself. Only do what your heart tells you. Our first and last love is self-love. Real love is capable of awakening your soul. Searching the world for the perfect words to utter to my special someone. But then I realized, the best ones are the words that flow naturally from the heart. Self-love is the wellspring of all other kinds of love. Sunshine dwells in my soul because of love. Tell me who adores and cherishes you, and I will tell you about who you really are. The first secret of happiness is falling in love with one’s own self. The heart always knows the truth. Thinking about you makes me happy. To say “I love you,” one must be able to say “I.” Until my very last breath, I will always keep you in my heart. When I’m with you, I become much more me. When you love yourself, everything else just falls into place. Who, being loved, is poor? With you beside me, the good things in life get even better. You and me together, nothing is impossible, baby. You are my most favorite person in the history of ever. 200  Love Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 90200  Love Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 60200  Love Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 80200  Love Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 85200  Love Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 75